Customer Feedback

Your information is very important to us.
By leaving your comments, you help us better serve our customers.

Your options to leave a review are listed below.

5

Trustworthiness and dependability.

2

Beckley was able to repair the issue with my Subaru, but damaged a related part during the repair that took multiple days to get, so I had to considerably inconvenience myself and others. They charged an additional amount for the part, and the best they could offer was to either leave the car in their lot unusable, or to charge an additional $100 to make it temporarily usable again. I certainly won't be back.

I’m sorry for your inconvenience, especially since it was your first experience here. The broken related part was a flexible rubber cover over the steering joints we were asked to replace. Looking back I should have anticipated the need for this part, considering the wear that required the steering repairs in the first place. You were charged for a new part because the original cover was too brittle to reuse. I understand that it was a Friday with no parts in town made the problem worse. I trust the car is working well, and again, I apologize for not providing a better first experience. Steve Beckley

- Beckley Automotive Services
5

5

5

4

4

5

5

5

Honest guys!